top of page

Meet The Team

Just as essential to our work is our committed Board of Directors and staff who dedicate their time and heart in service to our mission and champion our cause.
Beth Ireland

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING
beth@artsforlearningwny.org

Amelia Schrader

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 

amelia@artsforlearningwny.org 

Allison Rabent

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

allison@artsforlearningwny.org

Jesi Miller
Netanya Thompson

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

jesim@artsforlearningwny.org

FINANCE & DATA ADMINISTRATOR

tony@artsforlearningwny.org

Tony Hahn
Meg Gonsalves
Maia Martínez
Teaching Artists

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

meg@artsforlearningwny.org

YOUNG GENERATIONS PROGRAM ASSOCIATE

maia@artsforlearningwny.org

GET TO KNOW OUR ENTIRE ROSTER OF TEACHING ARTISTS

Board of Directors

 
Executive Committee

Michael Thomas, President - Economic Development Consultant, The Harrison Studio

Karen Camp, Vice President - The Dance Camp & Tapestry Charter School

Zachary Jenkins, Treasurer - NexTier Bank

Jim Howe, Secretary - Chudy Paper, Inc. & School Consultant

Board Members

Leanne Deshaies - Upstate Niagara Cooperative

Laura Douglas - Arthritis National Research Foundation

Heather Kimmins - Hodgson Russ LLP
Michael Leslie - M&T Bank
Arlow Linton - Gerber Ciano Kelly Brady LLP

Paul Pérez - Home HeadQuarters, Inc.
Amy Wlosinski - Daemen University

Emeritus

Anthony Billoni, Emeritus
Susan Levy, Emeritus
Wendy Pierce, Emeritus

bottom of page