Meet The Team

Just as essential to our work is our committed Board of Directors and staff who dedicate their time and heart in service to our mission and champion our cause.
Beth Ireland

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING
beth@artsforlearningwny.org

Amelia Schrader

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 

amelia@artsforlearningwny.org 

Allison Rabent

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

allison@artsforlearningwny.org

Tony Hahn
Jess Berner
Jesi Miller

YOUTH SERVICES FACILITATOR
olivia@artsforlearningwny.org

Olivia Watson
Netanya Thompson

GRANTS & DATA ADMINISTRATOR
jessica@artsforlearningwny.org

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

jesim@artsforlearningwny.org

FINANCE & DATA ADMINISTRATOR

tony@artsforlearningwny.org

Board of Directors

 
Executive Committee

Laura Douglas, President - New York State Department of Health

Daycia Clarke, Vice President - Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo & Project Play WNY

Michael Thomas, Treasurer - Commercial Finance, The Harrison Studio

Jim Howe, Secretary - Chudy Paper, Inc. & School Consultant

Board Members

Karen Camp - The Dance Camp & Tapestry Charter School

Leanne Deshaies - Aurora Sewing Center
Robin Hibbert - Le Ballet Touba & Young Audiences Teaching Artist
Michael Leslie - M&T Bank
Arlow Linton - Gerber Ciano Kelly Brady LLC
Nyeema Quinniey - Buffalo Public Schools
Valerie Stanek - Sagemark Consulting Independent Wills, Trusts, and Estates Attorney

Amy Wlosinski - Pinnacle Community Services

Emeritus

Anthony Billoni, Emeritus
Susan Levy, Emeritus
Wendy Pierce, Emeritus